5 كريبس أفضل المهتمين بالطعام يجب محاولة! شيكاغو

كريبس الفطائر الرقيقة التي نشأت من فرنسا. تمتلئ أنهم عادة مع نوع من التعبئة وتدحرجت أو مطوية لدغات سهلة. They can be sweet, savory, or anything in between.

هل تعلم أن نسيج يمكن أن تكون حساسة لدرجات حرارة الطبخ عالية ونفطة, مما تسبب في الملمس أن تكون خارج وغير سارة? ولذلك فمن المهم للحفاظ على كريب في درجة حرارة مناسبة لذلك الملمس لذيذ.

ما هي أفضل كريبس في شيكاغو?

جمال طبق المجعد هو أنه يمكن إجراء حلو أو مالح. يتفق الكثيرون على أن كريب هو واحد من الأطباق الأكثر تنوعا هناك. وعلى الرغم من أنها يمكن شراؤها في متجر لبيع المعجنات أو مطعم, أنها يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة في الراحة من منزلك.
أدناه لقد اختار أعلى لدينا 5 يختار من أفضل الأماكن للنسيج في منطقة شيكاغو:

  • وكريب متجر
  • لا كريبيري
  • الإغوانا كافيه
  • الوجه نسيج الكرنب
  • حانة صغيرة 6050

1. وكريب متجر

2928 N برودواي, شيكاغو, IL 60657

المجعد للتسوق هو على رأس القائمة لسبب وجيه. يقع في شارع مزدحم في شيكاغو, هذا المكان ترقى إلى مستوى الضجيج أنه يعطي. القائمة قد حد سواء حشوات حلوة ومالحة, with the option of a gluten-free crepe. أنها تستخدم المكونات الطازجة وتركيبات فريدة من نوعها مثل الكمأة والعسل لالنكهات المعقدة. الشوق لانتزاع كريب? تعال الى هنا, فلن نأسف لذلك.

عرض هذا المنصب على إينستاجرام

وظيفة مشتركة اطرح المحلية السفر (askatravellocal) على

2. لا مطعم كريب

2845 N كلارك سانت. شيكاغو, IL 60657

لا كريبيري يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من نكهات مختلفة مثل كاري الدجاج وراتاتوي مستوحاة كريب. الأجزاء على الجانب الأكبر حتى تحقيق صديق للمشاركة مع. وإذا سمحت الأحوال الجوية, الفناء هو مكان عظيم للاستمتاع وجبتك.

عرض هذا المنصب على إينستاجرام

وظيفة مشتركة من قبل لوس انجليس مطعم كريب (lacreperiechicago) على

3. الإغوانا كافيه

517 N هالستيد سانت. شيكاغو, IL 60642

الإغوانا كافيه ديه شعور الأوروبي جدا, من الموسيقى إلى نسيج وأسلوب كريب. على ما يبدو هناك أسلوب كريب. While not too thin and not too thick, هو نسبة مثالية لملء. مقهى وضعت جدا الظهر والصعب أن تفوت. It is also open pretty late for those die-hard crepe lovers.

عرض هذا المنصب على إينستاجرام

A post shared by Iguana Bistro + كافيه (@iguanacafechicago) على

4. الوجه نسيج الكرنب

131 N كلينتون سانت. #12 شيكاغو, IL 60661

الوجه كريبس هي مثالية لتناول الافطار. تأمر البيض تصدع في كريب مع لحم الخنزير, لحم خنزير مقدد, جبنة الشيدر, و فلفل, وسوف تكون في السماء. لا تتوقف متعة هناك, لديهم ما يسمى التفاف كريب, والأجزاء ليست مزحة. في المنطقة? Hope to try their yummy selections.

عرض هذا المنصب على إينستاجرام

وظيفة مشتركة ??????? ?????? + ???? + ?????? (sherriesavorsthecity) على

5. حانة صغيرة 6050

6050 W طريق إيرفينغ بارك. شيكاغو, IL 60634

حانة صغيرة 6050. آه, آخر على القائمة ولكن بالتأكيد لا يمكن تجاهلها. تقييمه مرتفع, هذا المكان هو ازدهار لسبب وجيه. يتم تقديم بعض العناصر في القائمة مع الآيس كريم والتي سوف تجعلك أريد أن أموت ويتم إحياؤها مرة أخرى. لا تفوت على هذه نسيج الكرنب لذيذ!

عرض هذا المنصب على إينستاجرام

وظيفة مشتركة emorris4 (@ emorris4) على

5 BEST Crepes Foodies Must Try! CHICAGO

Crepes are thin pancakes that originated from France. They are usually filled with some sort of filling and rolled or folded up for easy bites. 

Did you know that crepes can be sensitive to high cooking temperatures and blister, causing the texture to be off and unpleasant? So it is important to keep the crepe at an appropriate temperature for that delectable texture. 

What are the best Crepes in Chicago?

The beauty of a crepe dish is that it can be made sweet or savory. Many agree that a crepe is one of the most versatile dishes out there. And while they can be bought at a pastry shop or restaurant, they can be made in the comfort of your own home.
Below we have picked out our top 5 picks of the best places for crepes in Chicago area:

  • The Crepe Shop
  • La Creperie
  • Iguana Cafe
  • FLiP Crepes
  • Bistro 6050

1. The Crepe Shop

2928 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60657

The Crepe Shop is on top of the list for good reason. Located on a busy street of Chicago, this place lives up to the hype it gives. The menu has both savory and sweet fillings, with the option of a gluten free crepe. They use the freshest ingredients and unique combinations such as truffle and honey for complex flavors. Longing to grab a crepe? Come here, you won’t regret it. 

2. La Crêperie

2845 N Clark St. Chicago, IL 60657

La Creperie offers a variety of different flavors such as chicken curry and a ratatouille inspired crepe. The portions are on the larger side so bring a friend to share with. And if weather permitting, the patio is a great place to enjoy your meal. 

3. Iguana Café

517 N Halstead St. Chicago, IL 60642

Iguana Cafe has a very European feel, from the music to the crepes and style of crepe. Apparently there is a style of crepe. While not too thin and not to thick, it is the perfect ratio to the filling. The cafe is very laid back and hard to miss. It is also open pretty late for those die hard crepe lovers. 

4. FliP Crepes

131 N Clinton St. #12 Chicago, IL 60661

FliP Crepes are perfect for breakfast. Order a cracked egg into your crepe with ham, bacon, cheddar cheese, and pepper, and you will be in heaven. The fun doesn’t stop there, they have what is called a crepe wrap, and the portions are no joke. In the area? Hope in to try their yummy selections. 

5. Bistro 6050

6050 W Irving Park Rd. Chicago, IL 60634

Bistro 6050. Ah, the last on the list but certainly not to be ignored. Highly rated, this place is booming for a good reason. Some items on the menu are served with ice cream which will make you want to die and be revived again. Don’t miss out on these delectable crepes!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here