كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته عن CBD | CBD التعليمات

ما هو CBD?

CBD (الكانابيديول) هي واحدة من المركبات الكيميائية الأبرز في القنب نبات القنب / وعلى عكس واحدة من المواد المخدرة الأخرى المعروفة, THC (تتراهيدروكانابينول), CBD هو غير منشط. وبالتالي, CBD لا يبدو أن سبب النشوة ويمكنك أن تكون لا عالية ولا يميل كتبها CBD, التي هي نقطة مهمة جدا لاقامة.

CBD هو تحدث بشكل طبيعي مكون القنب من القنب / نبات القنب. اكتشف CBD في 1940; وهو واحد من حوالي 120 القنب المحدد في نبات القنب / القنب ويمثل ما يصل إلى 40% من مستخلصات نباتية.

CBD يمكن تناولها واستيعابهم في الجسم بعدة طرق مختلفة, بما في ذلك التدخين, vaping, والمأكولات. ويمكن توفيرها في شكل النفط, كبسولات, مقتطفات, الكريمات والمراهم, تحاميل, علكة, بلورات, مرهم الشفة, و اكثر.

ماذا تحتوي على زيت CBD?

CBD يحتوي على أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6, الفيتامينات A, B1, B2, B3, B6, C, د, وخاصة فيتامين E. وتستمد تربين وآثار المواد المخدرة والعوامل المساعدة الأخرى أيضا من نبات القنب. في الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية جعلها مصدر ممتاز من البروتين والمكملات الغذائية المثالي.

وقد وجد أن الهيكل الأساسي من القنب / القنب يحتوي على أكثر من 400 جزيئات. أظهرت دراسة جديدة أن القنب تنتج مجموعة من الجزيئات تسمى المواد المخدرة.

هذه الجزيئات هي المسؤولة عن الآثار النفسية للنبات, الذي يحتوي على أكثر من 120 المواد المخدرة, بما في ذلك أكثر معروفة مثل CBD, THC, دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي, CBC, وCBN.

كيف تعمل النفط CBD?

ابحاث, دراسات, والتجارب من المستخدمين CBD تشير إلى أن المواد المخدرة تعمل في نفس الطريقة كما endocannabinoids التي تم إنشاؤها بشكل طبيعي في جسم الإنسان السليم. لا يتم تعيين آليات تماما وليس هناك أي دراسات قاطعة تظهر أية اتصالات مباشرة بعد.

CBD (الكانابيديول) هو أيضا مجمع ويعمل بشكل فردي فيما يتعلق مدى جسمنا قادر على امتصاص المكونات المفيدة (المواد المخدرة) من القنب نبات القنب /.

أي النتائج المرجوة أو آثار يعتمد أيضا على عوامل مثل السن, وزن, حمية, ممارسه الرياضه, إلخ.

هناك سبب وجيه لماذا كثير من الناس استخدام النفط CBD كمكمل غذائي, واحد منها هو أن CBD يبدو أن لها خصائص مضادة للالتهابات التي يمكن الحفاظ على نظام المناعة لدينا, وبالتالي تحمي الجسم.

انها تحفز نظامنا endocannabinoid الخاصة (ECBS), وهو مجموعة من الدهون neuromodulatory ومستقبلات في الدماغ تشارك في مجموعة متنوعة من العمليات الفسيولوجية. وتشمل هذه الشهية, الإحساس بالألم, مزاج, والذاكرة, فضلا عن حماية الخلايا العصبية.

ومن المسلم القنب أيضا من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية كغذاء الذي يحتوي على الوجه الأمثل 3:1 نسبة أوميغا 6 إلى أوميغا 3 الأحماض الدهنية. ويعتقد أن هذا الجمع أن تكون مثالية لتعزيز الصحة على المدى الطويل من خلال, ضمن أشياء أخرى, مما يقلل من احتمال الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية, داء السكري, والاكتئاب.

القنب النفط مع اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي يمكن أن تساعد الناس والحيوانات تكون أكثر مرونة وفي نفس الوقت, النفط يمكن أن تقلل من الألم وتهدئة العقل, التي يمكن أن توفر أفضل من النوم. كما أنه يساعد على السيطرة الإجهاد, ويحسن المزاج، والذاكرة, تقليل الغثيان وزيادة الشهية.

القنب النفط مع CBD أمر طبيعي تماما ودون أي من الآثار الجانبية عادة ما نجد في الطب التقليدي.

القنب النفط مع اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي وحدها ليست الحل لمشاكل صحية كل واحد, وإنما هو تكملة جيدة حقا والطبيعية التي يمكن أن تزيد رفاهية وتعزيز توازن أفضل في وظائف الجسم. ومع ذلك, ينبغي للمرء دائما أن تنظر بعناية نظامهم الغذائي والتأكد من الحصول على بعض التمارين الرياضية, هذا ويمكن أن تشمل المشي المنتظم. ومن المهم أيضا أن تستهلك الكثير من الماء.

ما هو الفرق بين النفط الخام وCBD decarb?

بعض الناس يريدون الاستفادة من مجموعة واسعة من المركبات والمواد المخدرة وجدت في CBD الخام – مثل تربين, THCa, وCBDa, التي غالبا ما تكون رديئة عن طريق تجهيز الحرارة.

يحتفظ Decarb CBD بمزيد من التوافر البيولوجي وبالتالي يسهل على الجسم امتصاصه. يجد بعض الناس أن استخراج الخام يمكن أن يكون من الصعب قليلا لهضم في قطرات وشكل كبسولة إذا كان لديهم معدة حساسة للغاية.

فمثلا, يمكن للناس استخدام CBD الخام لمرض الزهايمر, القلق المعتدل, الربو, الأمراض الرئوية, كآبة, فيبروميالغيا, التهاب المفاصل, ألم مزمن, الصدفية, إلخ, في حين يتم استخدام decarb CBD عن القلق الشديد, أضف / ADHD, صداع نصفي, ضغط عصبى, ينام, أضف / ADHD.

كثير من الناس يعانون آثار أقوى مع استخدام CBD الخام. فمثلا, مع القلق والاكتئاب, يمكن للناس تجربة بعض الراحة كبيرة في راحة البال.

ويعتقد أن تأثير قوي للCBD الخام أيضا لتوفير أفضل تأثيرات مضادة للالتهابات, لكن، مرة أخرى, ذلك يعتمد على مدى الجسم كل فرد يمكن أن تمتص الكثير من المواد المفيدة من نبتة القنب.

مع CBD decarb, كثير من اكتشاف أنه يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير مهدئ, لذلك يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على الظروف مثل القلق, ADHD, ضغط عصبى, مشاكل النوم, إلخ.

كما ذكر سابقا, يتأثر نظام endocannabinoid كل شخص بشكل مختلف من قبل أنواع مختلفة من CBD, لذلك سيكون من المستحسن للمستخدمين الجدد لبدء مع كميات معتدلة جدا.

على الرغم من أنه لا يزال هناك نقص في الأبحاث في هذا المجال, يمكن للمرء أن نخلص من ما هو معروف حتى الآن هو أنه كلما ازداد الخلل لدينا في نظام endocannabinoid لدينا, تأثير أكبر CBD يمكن أن توفر لتصحيح هذا التوازن.

يمكن CBD قضية النفط الحساسية?

مثل حبوب اللقاح من الأشجار, نجيل, والأعشاب الضارة, حبوب اللقاح القنب يمكن أن تخلق الحساسية في جزء صغير جدا من السكان. البحوث في مجال لا يزال غير موجود, ولكن الدراسات العلمية تشير إلى أن الحساسية قد تحدث.

إذا اخترت المنتج الذي تم GMP شهادة, سوف يقلل من خطر ملامسة المواد المسببة للحساسية. الزيوت لدينا CBD هي من اجود نوعية وكلها GMP مصدقة واختبارها. يعني ذلك أن الزيوت CBD دينا لا تحتوي على المواد الكيميائية الضارة التي يمكن أن تسبب الحساسية.

هل يمكنني الحصول على الثانوية أو منحرفا مع زيت CBD?

لا! لا يمكنك الحصول على ارتفاع ولا منحرفا من النفط CBD بسبب CBD ليس النفساني (البهيجة) مستوى.

يمكن أن تجعلك زيوت القنب التي تحتوي على قيمة عالية من THC عالية / منحرفة لأن THC مادة تحفز النشوة. فمثلا, سوف تجد قيمة THC عالية في التجزئة, الظربان, وبعض سلالات القنب. في الدنمارك, لا يجوز النفط THC أن يتم شراؤها أو بيعها لتناول بسبب تأثيره البهيجة.

ما هي الظروف التي يمكن القنب النفط مع CBD مساعدة?

وهناك الكثير من الناس قد شهدت التأثيرات المفيدة لزيت CBD على مجموعة واسعة من الظروف. وتشمل هذه الأرق, ضغط عصبى, ألم مزمن, فيبروميالغيا, باركنسون, التهاب المفاصل, التصلب, صداع نصفي, كآبة, مرض الزهايمر, القلق, الربو / أمراض الرئة, داء السكري, ADHD, صرع, الصدفية, PTSD, واشياء أخرى عديدة.

كيف ينبغي أن استيعاب النفط CBD?

يجب أن يكون الطعام أو السوائل تقريبا 30 – 45 دقائق بعد تناول زيت CBD. في هذا الطريق, سوف يحقق معظم التأثيرات المفيدة لزيت CBD.

يوجد 5 معظم الطرق الشائعة للاستهلاك النفط CBD:

  1. عن طريق الفم

الطريقة الأكثر شيوعا للاستهلاك النفط CBD هي عن طريق تناول عن طريق الفم في شكل بالقطيرات. يدار هذا من خلال وضع قطرة من زيت CBD تحت اللسان, عقد في الفم لبضع دقائق, ثم بلعه. النفط CBD يمكن أن يكون لها طعم قوي واضح.

  1. عن طريق الجلد

الكريمات والمراهم هي أيضًا خيارات أخرى واضحة لاستخدام الآثار المفيدة لاتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الصدفية, هذا هو خيار واضح, منذ كريم أو مرهم CBD يمكن تطبيقها على المناطق المتضررة في الجسم, حيث سيكون لها تأثير أقوى.

  1. الشرج أو المهبل

إذا عن طريق الفم قطرات النفط CBD أو كبسولات تعطيك الغثيان أو كنت تعاني من مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي, يمكنك أن تأخذ النفط في شكل تحميلة. يجب تخزين التحاميل في مكان بارد بحيث تبقى الشركة. كما أنها مفيدة لتقليل تقلصات الدورة الشهرية.

  1. طعام و شراب

وسيلة أخرى حقا شعبية ومعروفة للاستهلاك النفط CBD هي في الغذاء. ومع ذلك, يجب أن تكون على علم بأن النفط CBD لا يجب أن تكون ساخنة, لذلك ينبغي بالتالي لا يمكن استخدامها في الطهي.

  1. E-السجائر وتبخر

وهناك طريقة أخرى لاستهلاك النفط CBD هي مع السجائر الإلكترونية / المبخر / VAPE, مما يساعد على ضمان امتصاص مكونات القنب المفيدة للزيت مع تقليل المواد السامة السيئة.

النفط هل CBD تتفاعل مع الأدوية الأخرى?

لا توجد دراسات علمية لإظهار ما هي الآثار الجانبية لاستخدام النفط CBD مع الأدوية التقليدية هي. ومع ذلك, نحن نشجعكم على مناقشة هذه المسألة مع طبيبك إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء تغييرات على النظام الغذائي الخاص بك.

Everything You Need to Know About CBD | CBD FAQ

What is CBD?

CBD (Cannabidiol) is one of the most prominent chemical compounds in the cannabis/hemp plant and unlike one of the other known cannabinoids, THC (Tetrahydrocannabinol), CBD is non-psychoactive. Therefore, CBD does not appear to cause euphoria and you can neither be high nor skewed by CBD, which is a very important point to establish.

CBD is a naturally occurring cannabinoid component of the cannabis/hemp plant. CBD was discovered in 1940; it is one of approximately 120 cannabinoids identified in the cannabis/hemp plant, and accounts for up to 40% of the plant extract.

CBD can be ingested and absorbed into the body in several different ways, including smoking, vaping, and edibles. It can be supplied in oil form, capsules, extracts, creams and ointments, suppositories, chewing gum, crystals, lip balm, and more.

What does CBD oil contain?

CBD contains omega-3 and omega-6, vitamins A, B1, B2, B3, B6, C, D, and especially vitamin E. Terpenes and traces of other cannabinoids and cofactors are also derived from the hemp plant. Its essential amino acids make it an excellent source of protein and the perfect dietary supplement.

It has been found that the basic structure of cannabis/hemp contains over 400 molecules. New research shows that cannabis produces a group of molecules called cannabinoids.

These molecules are responsible for the plant’s psychoactive effects, which contains over 120 cannabinoids, including the most well-known such as CBD, THC, CBG, CBC, and CBN.

How does CBD oil work?

Research, studies, and experiences from CBD users indicate that cannabinoids act in the same way as endocannabinoids that are naturally created in a healthy human body. The mechanisms are not completely mapped out and there are no conclusive studies showing any direct connections yet.

CBD (cannabidiol) is also complex and works individually in relation to how well our body is able to absorb the beneficial ingredients (cannabinoids) from the cannabis/hemp plant.

Any desired results or effects also depend on factors such as age, weight, diet, exercise, etc.

There is a good reason why many people use CBD oil as a dietary supplement, one of which is that CBD seems to have anti-inflammatory properties that can maintain our immune system, which thus protects the body.

It stimulates our own endocannabinoid system (ECBS), which is a group of neuromodulatory lipids and receptors in the brain involved in a variety of physiological processes. These include appetite, pain sensation, mood, and memory, as well as neuronal protection.

Hemp is also recognized by the WHO as a food that contains the optimum 3:1 ratio of omega-6 to omega-3 fatty acids. This combination is thought to be ideal for promoting health in the long term by, among other things, reducing the likelihood of developing cardiovascular disease, diabetes, and depression.

Cannabis oil with CBD can help people and animals be more resilient and at the same time, the oil can reduce pain and soothe the mind, which can provide better sleep. It also helps to control stress, improve mood and memory, reduce nausea and increase appetite.

Cannabis oil with CBD is completely natural and without any of the side effects we usually find in traditional medicine.

Cannabis oil with CBD alone is not the solution to all one’s health problems, but it is a really good and natural supplement that can increase well-being and promote better balance in body functions. However, one should always carefully consider their diet and make sure to get some exercise, this could include regular walking. It is also important to consume plenty of water.

What is the difference between raw and decarb CBD oil?

Some people want to benefit from the wide variety of compounds and cannabinoids found in raw CBD – such as terpenes, THCa, and CBDa, which can often be degraded by heat processing.

Decarb CBD retains more bioavailablity and is thus easier for the body to absorb. Some people find that the raw extract can be a little hard to digest in drops and capsule form if they have a very sensitive stomach.

For example, people can use raw CBD for Alzheimer’s, mild anxiety, asthma, pulmonary diseases, depression, fibromyalgia, arthritis, chronic pain, psoriasis, etc., while decarb CBD is used for severe anxiety, ADD / ADHD, migraine, stress, sleep, ADD / ADHD.

Many people experience stronger effects with the use of raw CBD. For example, with anxiety and depression, people can experience some significant relief in their peace of mind.

The strengthened effect of raw CBD is also believed to provide better anti-inflammatory effects, but again, it depends on how well each individual’s body can absorb the many beneficial substances from the cannabis plant.

With decarb CBD, many find that it can have a calming effect, so it can have a positive effect on conditions such as anxiety, ADHD, stress, sleep problems, etc.

As previously mentioned, each person’s endocannabinoid system is affected differently by different types of CBD, so it would be advisable for new users to start with very moderate amounts.

Although there is still a lack of research in this area, one could surmise from what is known so far is that the greater the imbalance we have in our endocannabinoid system, the greater effect CBD can provide to redress this balance.

Can CBD oil cause allergic reactions?

Like pollen from trees, grass, and weeds, cannabis pollen can create an allergic reaction in a very small section of the population. Research in the field is still lacking, but scientific studies indicate that allergic reactions may occur.

If you choose a product that is GMP certified, you will minimize the risk of coming into contact with allergens. Our CBD oils are of the finest quality and are all GMP certified and tested. This means that our CBD oils do not contain harmful chemicals which can cause an allergic reaction.

Can I get high or skewed with CBD oil?

No! You can neither get high nor skewed by CBD oil because CBD is not a psychoactive (euphoric) substance.

Cannabis oils containing a high value of THC can make you high/skewed because THC is a euphoria inducing substance. For example, you will find a high THC value in hash, skunk and some cannabis strains. In Denmark, THC oil is not allowed to be bought or sold for ingesting because of its euphoric effect.

What conditions can cannabis oil with CBD help?

A lot of people have experienced the beneficial effects of CBD oil on a wide range of conditions. These include insomnia, stress, chronic pain, fibromyalgia, Parkinson’s, arthritis, sclerosis, migraine, depression, Alzheimer’s, anxiety, asthma/ lung disease, diabetes, ADHD, epilepsy, psoriasis, PTSD, and many others.

How should I ingest CBD oil?

You should have food or liquids approximately 30 – 45 minutes after taking the CBD oil. In this way, you will achieve the most beneficial effects of CBD oil.

There are 5 most common ways to consume CBD oil:

  1. Oral

The most common way to consume CBD oil is by ingesting it orally in droplet form. This is administered by placing a drop of CBD oil under the tongue, holding it in the mouth for a few minutes, then swallowing it. CBD oil can have a distinctly strong taste.

  1. Through the skin

Creams and ointments are also another obvious option for utilizing the beneficial effects of CBD. For people who are struggling with psoriasis, this is an obvious choice, since the CBD cream or ointment can be applied to affected areas on the body, where it will have a stronger effect.

  1. Anal or vaginal

If oral CBD oil drops or capsules give you nausea or you suffer from gastrointestinal problems, you can take the oil in the form of a suppository. The suppositories must be stored in a cool place so that they stay firm.

  1. Food and drink

Another really popular and well-known way to consume CBD oil is in food. However, you must be aware that CBD oil must not be heated, so it should therefore not be used in cooking.

  1. E-cigarettes and evaporators

Another way to consume CBD oil is with an e-cigarette/evaporator/ vape, which helps to ensure absorption of the beneficial cannabinoid ingredients of the oil, while the reducing the bad toxic substances.

Does CBD oil react with other drugs?

There are no scientific studies to show what the side effects of using CBD oil with conventional drugs are. However, we encourage you to discuss the matter with your doctor if you want to make changes to your diet.