كيف في العالم هل تنمو الماريجوانا?! (عشبة ضارة) | الدليل الكامل

والقنب القانوني تتحول إلى أن تكون مشتركة في العديد من دول العالم, ولا سيما في الولايات المتحدة. هذه العروض فرصة لتنمو الاعشاب كهواية ويمكن أن تكون فرصة تجارية ممتازة إذا أحسنت. عندما الماريجوانا في الداخل نمت, ومن خلال هذا الإجراء المناسب, عوائد أكبر وأفضل يمكن حصاده.

سواء كنت زارع المهنية أو لأول مرة،, البقاء محدثة على التقنيات والأدوات اللازمة لنمو جديدة الاعشاب أمر بالغ الأهمية. وبحلول الوقت الذي كنت فعلت مع هذا الدليل, سوف تتعلم عملية مجربة ومختبرة على كيفية زراعة الماريجوانا في الداخل. Marijuana is not your typical plant, it is almost like a pet that you have to take care of and nurture.

1. إعداد حديقة الخاص بك

واحدة للنظر الاعشاب المتزايد, هناك أشياء الأساسية التي يجب أن توضع في الاعتبار.

ينبغي للمرء أن ضمان المسببة للاحتباس الحراري لديها ما يكفي من الضوء, هواء, تزايد المتوسط, رطوبة, ماء, العناصر الغذائية, ودرجة الحرارة الصحيحة.

ضوء

احتياجات الاعشاب حول 12 ساعات أو أكثر للضوء أو أكثر في اليوم الواحد لظروف النمو المثلى. عندما تزايد في الداخل الماريجوانا, الاعشاب مخصصة المتزايد ضوء الاصطناعي من المصابيح يستخدم لتوفير ضوء المطلوبة.

تزايد المتوسط

سوف مزارعي الماريجوانا العضوية استخدام التربة كوسط الذين تتزايد أعدادهم, ولكن التربة ليست الخيار الوحيد. وتشمل وسائل تعتمد المغذيات الأخرى الصوف الصخري, جوز الهند جوز الهند, الفيرميكوليت, والبيرلايت. في بعض الأمثلة, لا يحتاج المرء وسيلة عند استخدام الثقافة في المياه العميقة, aeroponics, أو الزراعة المائية لأنها تستخدم خليطا من المغذيات حيث يحصل جذور الاعشاب والمواد الغذائية الخاصة.

هواء

فمن المستحسن دائما لضمان عدم وجود الهواء المتحرك جديدة. في القنب داخلية متزايدة, a fan to move air and stale air exhaust are needed to maintain clean and moving air.

المياه ودرجة الحرارة

تماما مثل غيرها من النباتات, الماريجوانا يتطلب المياه لزراعة والاضطلاع بوظائفها البيولوجية. يحتاج المرء لضمان ديهم مصدر غير نضوب المياه قبل البدء في النمو القنب. ومن المهم أيضا للسيطرة على درجات الحرارة في الأماكن المغلقة ل 27 درجة مئوية للنمو الماريجوانا قوي. ويتحقق التحكم في درجة الحرارة في حدائق داخلية بسهولة عن طريق سخانات, مراوح التبريد, وحدات تكييف الهواء.

العناصر الغذائية

لزراعة العضوية, الاعشاب المواد الغذائية تحتاج إلى أن تنمو, ويعني ذلك أن مزيج التربة قابلة للتفتيت مع السماد الغني, المعادن, والفيتامينات ضرورية لنمو قوي. إثراء المتوسطة النمو مع الدبس, الشاي السماد, وجبات ريشة يمكن أن يساعد على تحسين نمو النبات.

2. اختيار بذور الماريجوانا الخاص بك

اختيار البذور يمكن أن تكون مذهلة مع كل الهجينة المتاحة, including Sativa, Indica, أو ruderalis. مسائل الاختيار على ما يعمل من تجربتك الشخصية. اختيار بعض سلالات هذا العمل لعلاج أمراضهم; والبعض الآخر يفضل ما لديهم على مجريات اللعب, بينما يفضل البعض الاخر لبحث ما هي أفضل السلالات. تزايد مساحة ومسألة اختيار الشخصية عند اختيار البذور ويمكن للمبتدئين كاملة إجراء البحوث حول أفضل سلالات بالنسبة للمبتدئين.

3. إنبات البذور وزرع

موقع ممتاز, ماء, وهناك حاجة إلى درجة الحرارة إلى تنبت شتلة حشيش. هناك طريقتان لتنبت بذور القنب, التي تشمل استخدام المناشف الورقية المشبعة في الماء والتربة باستخدام وسيلة النمو. من خلال توفير الظروف المناسبة, وبذور القنب تنبت في 2-3 أيام.

بعد حوالي 5-7 أيام عندما الشتلات 3-4 الطول بالبوصات, يمكن للمرء أن زرع الشتلات في قدور نمو أو متوسط ​​نمو فضل. القنب الشتلات زرع يجب أن يتم ذلك باستخدام زوج من ملاقط لتجنب الضرر الشتلات. في الحالات التي يتم فيها استخدام aeroponics والزراعة المائية, أنه أمر حيوي لأول مرة لإعداد نظام متوسطة النمو الذي سيتم نقل الشتلات.

4. المرحلة الخضري من القنب

بعد زرع النبات يمكن الضوئي واستقلاب حتى بدأت مرحلة الخضري. في الحالات التي تكون فيها النمو هو في الداخل القيام به, المرحلة الخضري هي عندما يحتاج نبات القنب 12 ساعات أو أكثر من ضوء كل يوم. وينبغي استخدام المصابيح الكهربائية لتوفير الضوء الاصطناعي, ومتوسط ​​النمو يجب أن تغذى المواد الغذائية لظروف النمو المثلى.

استنتاج

يمكن أن يستغرق من 2-3 أشهر لنبات القنب لدخول مرحلة ما قبل الإزهار لها تبعا لظروف النمو. بعض العوامل التي تؤثر على أن الوقت اللازم لتنمو الأعشاب الضارة تشمل السلالة النباتية, طريقة المتزايد, ظروف النمو, والحصاد المطلوب. إذا كانت ظروف النمو على حق, تزايد الاعشاب من البذور إلى الحصاد قادرة من التدخين يستغرق فى المتوسط 3-4 الشهور.

How in the World Do You Grow Marijuana?! (weed) | Complete Guide

Legal cannabis is turning out to be common in many countries of the world, particularly in the United States. This offers an opportunity to grow weed as a hobby and can be an excellent business opportunity if done well. When marijuana is grown indoors, and through the right procedure, bigger and better yields can be harvested.

Whether you are a professional or first-time grower, staying updated on new technologies and tools to grow weed is crucial. By the time you are done with this guide, you will learn a tried and tested process on how to grow marijuana indoors.

1. Prepare your Garden

For one to consider growing weed, there are essential things that should be put into consideration.

One should ensure that their greenhouse has sufficient light, air, growing medium, humidity, water, nutrients, and the right temperature.

Light

Weed needs about 12 or more hours of light or more per day for optimum growth conditions. When growing marijuana indoors, custom weed growing artificial light from bulbs is used to provide the required light.

Growing Medium

Organic marijuana growers will use soil as their growing medium, but the soil is not the only choice. Other nutrient dependant mediums include rockwool, coconut coir, vermiculite, and perlite. In some instances, one does not need a medium when using deep water culture, aeroponics, or hydroponics as they use a nutrient mix where the weed’s root gets their nutrients.

Air

It is always advisable to ensure that there is fresh moving air. In indoor cannabis growing, a fan to move air and stale air exhaust is needed to maintain clean and moving air.

Water and Temperature

Just like other plants, marijuana requires water to grow and carry out its biological functions. One needs to ensure they have a non-depletable source of water before starting to grow cannabis. It is also important to control indoor temperatures to 27 degrees centigrade for vigorous marijuana growth. Temperature control in indoor gardens is easily achieved by using heaters, cooling fans, and air conditioning units.

Nutrients

For organic growing, weed needs nutrients to grow, and this means that a friable soil mix with rich compost, minerals, and vitamins is necessary for vigorous growth. Enriching the growth medium with molasses, compost tea, and feather meals can help improve plant growth.

2. Choose your Marijuana Seeds

The choice of seeds could be staggering with all the available hybrids, including sativa, indica, or ruderalis. The choice matters on what works from your personal experience. Some choose strains that work to cure their ailments; others prefer what they have enjoyed most, while others prefer to research what strains are best. Growing space and personal choice matter when choosing your seeds and complete starters can do research on the best strains for starters.

3. Seed Germination and Transplanting

An excellent location, water, and temperature are needed to germinate cannabis seedlings. There are two ways to germinate cannabis seeds, which include the use of paper towels saturated in water and by using soil as a growth medium. By providing the right conditions, cannabis seeds will germinate in 2-3 days.

After about 5-7 days when the seedling is 3-4 inches tall, one can transplant the seedling into growth pots or the preferred growth medium. Cannabis seedling transplanting should be done using a pair of tweezers to avoid seedling damage. In instances where aeroponics and hydroponics are used, it is vital first to prepare the growth medium system that the seedlings will be transferred.

4. The Vegetative Phase of Cannabis

After transplanting the plant can photosynthesize and metabolize until the vegetative phase has begun. In instances where the growing is done indoors, the vegetative stage is when the cannabis plant needs 12 hours or more of light every day. Light bulbs should be used to provide artificial light, and the growth medium should be fed nutrients for optimum growth conditions.

Conclusion

It can take from 2-3 months for a cannabis plant to enter its pre-flowering phase depending on the growing conditions. Some of the factors that affect that time taken to grow weed include plant strain, growing method, growing conditions, and the desired harvest. If the growth conditions are right, growing weed from a seed to a smoke-able harvest takes averagely 3-4 months.