أعلى 5 أفضل فرايز في شيكاغو

أعلى 5 أفضل فرايز في شيكاغو

معتمدة البطاطس إلى الباعة المتجولين الفرنسية في باريس. اليوم, they are one of the most versatile foods in the world and can have a multitude of toppings. ويرجع ذلك إلى طبيعتها مالحة لذيذة وجعلها في نهاية المطاف راحة الغذاء.

في شيكاغو, وقد دفعت هذه الأعجوبة حساسية المطاعم والمقاهي على الابتكار باستمرار. دائما يتم إنشاؤه الاختلافات شهية جديدة. بطاطا كبيرة يمكن أن تكون مصحوبة عدة مكونات أو يقدم مع الأطعمة الأخرى. وهذا يشمل البيض المقلي, hot dogs, and even burgers. هذه المقالة سوف تسليط الضوء على أفضل البطاطس في شيكاغو التي يجب أن يجرب. وهذه البطاطس ترضي بالتأكيد شغف لهذا راحة الغذاء.

1. الاتحاد الافريقي شوفال

800 W راندولف سانت, شيكاغو, IL 60607

الاتحاد الافريقي شوفال هو واحد من المطاعم شيكاغو الأكثر شعبية, والمعروف عن البرغر والبطاطا المقلية. كمطعم راسخة, ويضمن لك لتجربة يتمتع بأجواء ويمكن أن تتحقق مع الطعام لذيذ. الخدمة في هذا المطعم هو أيضا لا تقبل المنافسة ولا تشوبها شائبة حتى الآن. يتم تقديم البطاطس المقرمشة مع صلصة مورني دسم والبيض المقلي. وعمل أيضا مع جانب من أيولي الثوم, إعطاء البطاطا المقلية الخاصة بك طعم مرتفعة. الاتحاد الافريقي شوفال فرايز متموج على السطح ولكن ناعمة وطرية داخل. هذه البطاطس هي مثالية لتناول طعام الغداء أو وجبة خفيفة في منتصف الليل.

عرض هذا المنصب على إينستاجرام

A post shared by Au Cheval Diner (@auchevaldiner) على

2. مطعم BIG والصغير

860 N اورليانز سانت, شيكاغو, IL 60610

البطاطس مع حافة متموج من الصعب الحصول عليها في شيكاغو. مطعم BIG والصغير سوف البطاطس ترك أنت راض عن قدرتها متموج. The fries in this restaurant are made from hand-cut potatoes making them unique. القائمة في هذا المشترك هو رائع بسبب حصص مبتكرة. يتم تقديم البطاطس البني متموج مع فوا دسم, منحهم شعورا لذيذا مخنوق. سوف يشعر الزميل دافئ في هذا المشترك لا يخيب.

عرض هذا المنصب على إينستاجرام

وظيفة مشتركة من قبل شخصيات قصص الابطال الخارقين (foursquare) على

3. bopNGrill

6604 طريق N شيريدان, شيكاغو, IL 60626

إذا كنت تبحث لمحاولة شيء جديد, وينبغي أن يكون ميزان المدفوعات N شواء خيارك الأول. الموظفين في هذا المشترك ودية والغذاء جميلة وجديدة. واحدة من الأكلات الشعبية في هذا المطعم البطاطس الكيمتشي. يتكون هذا الطبق المدهش فرايز تصدرت مع الكيمتشي كاراميليزيد. ينضج هذا في دهن الخنزير, لحم خنزير مقدد, حبوب السمسم, صلصة الجبنة, والبصل الأخضر. والنتيجة هي طبق الإثارة التي بالتأكيد سوف تدق لك أكثر. BopNGrill والمفصل رهيبة يخدم واحدة من أفضل البطاطس في شيكاغو.

عرض هذا المنصب على إينستاجرام

وظيفة مشتركة من قبل الآكل شيكاغو (eater_chicago) على

4. لسوء أبل

4300 N لينكولن افي, شيكاغو, IL 60618

يمكن أن يسمى المفصل لسوء أبل ولكن البطاطس هنا هي على العكس من ذلك. الديكور في هذا المطعم على نقطة والموظفين ودية ولطف. لسوء أبل يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من البطاطس في تلك القائمة بما في ذلك البطاطس خليج قديم محنك والبطاطس الكمأة. فرايز الكمأة لذيذة خاصة. مرة واحدة كنت قد ذاقت البطاطا المقلية على, سيكون باد أبل مطعم المفضلة لديك.

عرض هذا المنصب على إينستاجرام

وظيفة مشتركة اندريا (flossysfuel) على

5. Fatso’s Last Stand

2258 W شيكاغو افي, شيكاغو, IL 60622

وفاتسو الموقف الأخير هو مطعم هوت دوج تقع في قرية أوكرانية. Outstanding hand-cut fries that are always fresh, لذيذ وفاتح للشهية هي واحدة من الوجبات المقدمة في هذا المطعم. من البطاطس المبتكرة المستوى التالي من حيث الملمس والتوابل. والجمع بين الكلاب الساخنة والبطاطس وأنت تتمتع البطاطا المالحة لذيذ التي هي دهني أقل ما يقال. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على البطاطس مع جبن شيدر فيرن في, مجموعة التي سوف أترك لكم الترويل.

عرض هذا المنصب على إينستاجرام

A post shared by Fatso’s Last Stand (fatsoslaststand) على

مطاعم شيكاغو المذكورة أعلاه هي أهم المفاصل للبطاطا لا تنسى. وتجربتك في هذه المفاصل يكون لا تضاهى وفريدة من نوعها. والبطاطس المقلية المبتكرة في هذه المواقع تترك دائما أنت راض بذلك قيمة أموالك. ومن المؤكد أن محاولة منهم، وأنك لن تخيب.

Top 5 Best Fries in Chicago

Top 5 Best Fries in Chicago

Fries are accredited to French street vendors in Paris. Today, they are one of the most versatile foods in the world. This is due to their salty and delicious nature making them the ultimate comfort food.

In Chicago, this wonder delicacy has pushed restaurants and cafes to continually innovate. New mouthwatering variations are always being created. Great fries can be accompanied by several ingredients or served with other foods. This includes fried eggs, hot dogs and even burgers. This article will highlight the best fries in Chicago that you should try out. These fries will definitely satisfy your craving for this comfort food.

1. Au Cheval

800 W Randolph St, Chicago, IL 60607

Au Cheval is one of the most popular Chicago restaurants, known for its burgers and fries. As a well-established restaurant, you are guaranteed to experience a great atmosphere and be served with delicious food. The service in this eatery is also unbeatable and by far impeccable. Crispy fries are served with creamy mornay sauce and a fried egg. It is also served with a side of garlic aioli, giving your fries an elevated taste. Au Cheval fries are crispy on the surface but soft and fresh inside. These fries are perfect for lunch or a midnight snack.

2. BIG and little's restaurant

860 N Orleans St, Chicago, IL 60610

Fries with a crispy edge are hard to come by in Chicago. BIG and little’s restaurant fries will leave you satisfied with their crispy edge. The fries in this restaurant are made from hand cut potatoes making them unique. The menu in this joint is marvelous due to innovative servings. Crispy brown fries are served with creamy foie gras, giving them a smothered delicious feel. The warm homey feel in this joint will not disappoint.

3. bopNGrill

6604 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60626

If you’re looking to try something new, bop N grill should be your first choice. The staff in this joint are friendly and the food is nice and fresh. One of the popular dishes in this restaurant is kimchi fries. This amazing dish consists of fries topped up with caramelized kimchi. This is cooked in pork fat, bacon, sesame seeds, cheese sauce, and scallions. The result is a tantalizing dish that will definitely knock you over. BopNGrill is an awesome joint serving one of the best fries in Chicago.

4. The Bad Apple

4300 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60618

The joint may be called The Bad Apple but the fries here are far from it. The decor in this restaurant is on point and the staff is friendly and courteous. The Bad Apple offers a variety of fries in their menu including the Old Bay seasoned fries and truffle fries. The truffle fries are especially delicious. Once you’ve tasted their fries, the Bad Apple will be your favorite restaurant.

5. Fatso's Last Stand

2258 W Chicago Ave, Chicago, IL 60622

Fatso’s last stand is a hot dog restaurant located in Ukrainian Village. Outstanding hand cut fries that are always fresh, delicious and savory are one of the meals served in this restaurant. Their innovative fries are the next level in terms of texture and seasoning. Combining hot dogs and fries will have you enjoy deliciously salty fries that are mildly greasy. You can also get fries with Vern’s cheddar, a combination that will leave you drooling.

 

The Chicago restaurants listed above are the top joints for unforgettable fries. Your experience in these joints will be incomparable and unique. Innovative French fries in these locations will always leave you satisfied thus worth your money. Be sure to try them and you won’t be disappointed.